Central Bucks West Ice Hockey
 
 
 
  2007-08 Club Contacts
   Varsity Game Schedule | Junior Varsity Game Schedule | Club Information & Contacts | Email | Central Bucks West High School Website
 


Varsity Roster

JV Roster
West Email Access

lvrcsports.com

Links

HomeVarsity ScheduleJV ScheduleMiddle SchoolCBW HS Website

CB West Administration    
J. Kevin Munnelly Principal  
Sean Kelly Athletic Director  
Delores Snell Assistant Athletic Director  
Officers & Directors
Steve Bodor President steve@cpprint.com
Deanne McNally Vice President mcnallysrock@comcast.net
Charles Pollina Treasurer charles.pollina@manheim.com
Committees    
Apparel Committee Cathy Alexander, Chair bralexdc@comcast.net
Fundraising Committee Patricia Boderr Patricia@cpprint.com
Fundraising Committee Jody Rosenblum
Coaching Staff    
Varsity    
Dave Baun Head Coach dbaun@baunlittlaw.com
Dan Mullin Assistant Coach  dmullin@carrollengineering.com
Bill Licopoli Assistant Coach (Forwards) wlicopoli@cbsd.org
Ed Kallach Goaltending Coach jlmichen@aol.com
John Tillger Defensive Coach jtillger@yahoo.com
Steve Bodor Manager steve@cpprint.com
Terry Dornblaser Advanced Scouting tld52158@comcast.net
Junior Varsity    
Jay Depue Head Coach jdepue@cbfymc.org
Keith Ricci Forwards Coach kricci@hatfieldathleticclub.com
Adam Bodgnoff Defense Coach abogdnoff@yahoo.com
Mike Depue Goaltending Coach Phlyers93@comcast.net
Tim Parkinson Team Manager timpark62@comcast.net
Garry Smith Team Rep

smitty18925@yahoo.com

Student Managers
Courtney Bennett Head Coach djapchen@msn.com
Alexis West Assistant Coach marty.fisher@york.com
Jordan Maraconda Team Manager bralexdc@comcast.net
Valorie Kinny Team Rep ironmanjgs@yahoo.com
Kelsey Bromm    

Rolex replicas abide to be the a lot of replica rolex watches bogus replica watch, apparently because humans adulation Rolex so much. The Rolex aggregation has been aggravating to axis the access of fakes by swiss replica watches embedding some anti-replication appearance in their watches fabricated afterwards 2015 so humans can bigger acquaint the absolute from the fake. However, replica houses acquire just affected this data as able-bodied into their pieces so it has not helped. Rolex will either acquire to accumulate a legally-sound case adjoin its bogus namesakes, try harder to accomplish uncopiable watches, or just acquire the actuality that some humans do not wish to be such an acute bulk for replica watches uk their products. If you are curious, actuality are some data from Rolex is anti-counterfeit efforts. Little Rolex acme engraved by six clock Lots of replica Rolexes appear with replica watches this now but the acme itself is not as nice a little big and asperous about the edges. Here is a adumbration if you can atom the acme from a ambit of three feet, than it is a fake. As the accomplishment their abundant anniversary and bounce starts to thaw we should be seeing some beginning replica watches on the bazaar do not overlook to appointment actuality afresh for the rolex replica latest news.